Can't find what you're looking for or a product is listed out of stock? Call your selected store for availability! Guelph: 519-763-5544 • Milton: 289-851-5504

Lemon Bird

Lemon Bird

  • $17.99
    Unit price per 


Lemon Bird and her new best friend, Pupkin, are lost! It will take some quick thinking, and the help of those they meet on the way, to help these two friends make it back to their home. It's not long before Lemon Bird and Pupkin realize they can help those in need as well! After all, they may be lost but that doesn't mean they can't be a good friend. A chapter book middle grade novel about friendship and the unlimited power of kindess for fans of Narwhal and Jelly.